Rivers Rutherford


4 Songs from a 7 Song Set

-Real Good Man
-These Are My People
-American Remains
-When I Get Where I'm Going

Various talking points and song introductions have been removed to respect privacy and anonymity.
The full length version of this set is provided to the incarcerated for free.

Recorded 2021.

More Videos